pity friends?

I like to joke about things that go on in my life.

So yes I was joking about being upset of not being featured on your IG.

It wasn’t a big deal.

Until you made it seem like I was a joke to you.

It’s one thing not having me on there, but posting about me the next day after being called out on it, is not cool.

You clearly made it out of pity. I don’t need your pity. The whole thing was a joke till you actually posted something.

Now it just feels like I’m a joke to you when I thought otherwise.

And you still clearly don’t know that you hurt my feelings.

I’m not going to bring this up to you since I rather leave it in the past.

But please think about things before you post.

Leave a Reply

