suns out

It’s my last week of lecture for this school year and the weather decided to get crazy. 

We’re at mid 90s when just last week it was high 60s/low 70s. That being said it is so hot and I’ve decided to wear shorts.

Now I’m not skinny and I do have cellulite. So I’m always uncomfortable but I’ve seen other students with same issues as me rock it with no fucks given so I decided to give it a shot. 

I’m still like iffy like I was like heck yeah body positivity! But as soon as I got on campus I felt so off and wanted to hide. 

I know this summer is gonna be about me working to change my body issues but as of right now I’m so self conscious and I know my friends are like fuck it do you it’s hot out what else you gonna do. But like I feel worse than I should be. 

2 thoughts on “suns out

Leave a Reply

